Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Monday, April 13, 2009

    Noles Hand Out Spring Awards

    The Florida State football coaches announced the 2009 spring award winners on Monday. Patrick Robinson won the Hinesman as the most dominant player as well as the most valuable on defense while Christian Ponder took home MVP honors for the offense.

    No comments: