Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Sunday, May 11, 2008

    McMahon Named To Rimington Watch List

    Ryan McMahon is one of 42 centers on the initial watch list for the Rimington Trophy. The award is presented to the top center in America. No Seminole has ever won the trophy in its nine-year history.


    Jimbo Fisher has reason to be concerned regarding the number of players who have either transferred or been dismissed since the end of last season. The number is now up to 12, including those who left early for the draft.

    Underclassmen who have left the program: LB Marcus Ball, RB Russell Ball, OL Geoff Berniard, RB Jamaal Edwards, TE Charlie Graham, OL Tyler Graves, DL Letroy Guion, LB Geno Hayes, QB Xavier Lee, DB Anthony Leon, WR Damon McDaniel and OL Daron Rose.

    No comments: