Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Sunday, December 23, 2007

    Noles Who Will Be Home For The Holidays

    The following is the list of FSU scholarship players who, for various reasons, are not travelling to the Music City Bowl. Not all of the players listed were involved in the academic-cheating scandal that led to the suspensions of nearly two dozen players.

    LB Marcus Ball
    CB J.R. Bryant
    OL Brandon Davis
    WR Richard Goodman
    OL Tyler Graves
    DT Letroy Guion
    QB Xavier Lee
    DL Justin Mincey
    TE Caz Piurowksi
    OL Daron Rose
    FB Marcus Sims
    DT Budd Thacker
    RB Russell Ball
    OL Jacky Claude
    LB Rodney Gallon
    TE Charlie Graham
    DL Paul Griffin
    LB Anthony Kelly
    DE Kevin McNeil
    DL Neefy Moffett
    CB Patrick Robinson
    WR Joslin Shaw
    FB Joe Surratt
    LB Dekoda Watson

    No comments: