Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Sunday, December 14, 2008

    Ponder And Brown Win MVP Awards

    Saturday night the Noles held their annual team awards dinner to honor their top performers on the field for the 2008 season. Christian Ponder and Everette Brown were named as the MVPs of the offense and defense respectively.

    In addition, Everette Brown won an award as the top conditioned athlete. On offense Rodney Hudson won the leadership award, and top newcomer went to Andrew Datko. On special teams, Graham Gano took home the award.

    On defense, the leadership award went to Tony Carter. Top newcomer went to Nigel Bradham and Markus White. Michael Ray Garvin took home the special teams award.

    No comments: